1. Home
Ashutosh Trivedi on 10 November 2017
Share on Facebook

Reliance digital not returning my money 41670

Hi All

Please do not buy any thing from reliance digital . Please see my below case . Reliance digital is not returning my money 1670 Rs for returned AC.

Hi Team

We will be visiting store today . Please inform store manager \ finance team to be ready with Case \ check

Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

Ashutosh Trivedi

+91- 3654

9127

On Thu Nov 9 2017 at 2:34 PM Ashutosh Trivedi wrote:

Hi Team

Please share the date ASAP when I can visit the store and collect the my refund amount.

I don't want to create any Mess up and chaos at store .

Ashutosh Trivedi

+91- 3654

9127

On Thu Nov 9 2017 at 12:18 PM Ashutosh Trivedi wrote:

Hi Gauri \ Team

I am sharing my bank statement with you. Please see attached file .

Please share the date when I can visit the store and collect the my refund amount.

I am following up for my refund almost every day from last 5 to 6 weeks. I have not received any help from Lucknow wave mall store manager and Alok the customer care person of this store . They have been ignoring my follow up call related to this order. I am too much occupied with my work and now I can not take it any more.

Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

+91- 3654

9127

On Wed Nov 8 2017 at 8:25 PM cshead.reliancedigital wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings of the day!

First and foremost a sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you.

We have taken up your concern and have aligned our senior members of team to get this addressed and resolved at the earliest.

Thanking and assuring you best of our services always.

Regards

Jitendra Surve

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Ltd

-Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 11/08/2017 06:19 PM

To: bm.bade@ril.com; @ril.com

Subject: Re: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c [#10173646]

Hi Team

I am registering my complain on below site . Please return my money ASAP.

consumerhelpline.gov.in

Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

Ashutosh Trivedi

+91- 3654

9127

On Wed Nov 8 2017 at 5:47 PM Ashutosh Trivedi wrote:

Hi Team

I am not able to trace this transaction with Bank . Please refund my amount in CASH.

I cannot wait more than this . It has already crossed 5 weeks.

I am going to file a police complain FIR and going to register a case in consumer court for this fraud . Take it seriously. Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

3654

9127

On Tue Nov 7 2017 at 3:24 PM cshead.reliancedigital wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital.

Please find the below detail as required-

Case ID

Me code Merchant TID Card No. Date of txn Auth Code Amount Processed Date Acquirer Reference Number

CHE7678606 R24856 RELIANCE DIGITAL 6667 3266

6XXXXXX1129

15-Mar-17

7359

70.3 13-Oct-17

0000

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience cause to you. We appreciate your time and patience.

Regards

Gauri Rana

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Ltd. -Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 11/07/2017 02:45 PM

To: bm.bade@ril.com; @ril.com

Subject: Re: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c [#10173646]

Hi Team

Bank is asking for a confirmation Email from your End mentioning transaction confirmation id transaction date and Amount . Please share this information ASAP on this Email itself. I am not getting any help from Branch and your other team members. I waiting for that confirmation Email so that my bank can file a depute with Payment gateway on my behalf.

This is financial fraud done by your finance team and store persons. Could you please schedule a internal Audit for this? Please request someone to personally visit the banl and trace about this said transaction by your team . None of the online transaction take more than 3 day(Here days given by your team are 7)bit still I m waiting from last 5 weeks. This amount is not credited in my card. I am going to file a police complain FIR and going to register a case in consumer court for this fraud . Take it seriously.

Thanks.

Thanks.

>

>Ashutosh Trivedi

>

>+91-9923403654

>

>+91-9158009127

On Tue Nov 7 2017 at 2:26 PM cshead.reliancedigital wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital.

We will be surely looking into this matter and try to resolve the same at the earliest.

Our team will be contacting you after checking the status.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience cause to you. We appreciate your time and patience.

Regards

Gauri Rana

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Ltd

-Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 11/07/2017 10:21 AM

To: bm.bade@ril.com; @ril.com

Subject: Re: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c [#10173646]

Hi Team

This is financial fraud done by your finance team and store persons. Could you please schedule a internal Audit for this? Please request someone to personally visit the banl and trace about this said transaction by your team . None of the online transaction take more than 3 day(Here days given by your team are 7)bit still I m waiting from last 5 weeks. This amount is not credited in my card.

Bank is asking for a confirmation Email from your End mentioning transaction confirmation id transaction date and Amount .

I am going to file a police complain FIR and going to register a case in consumer court for this fraud . Take it seriously.

Thanks.

Thanks.

>

>Ashutosh Trivedi

>

>+91-9923403654

>

>+91-9158009127

>

On Mon Nov 6 2017 at 3:10 PM Ashutosh Trivedi wrote:

Hi Team

I am not satisfied with the help and status given by team . They are saying refund is processed on 017. But it is still not credited in my bank account.

I am going to file a police complain FIR and going to register a case in consumer court for this fraud . Take it seriously.

Thanks.

Ashutosh.

On 6 Nov 2017 2:21 p.m. "cshead.reliancedigital" wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital.

Our team will be contacting you with the refund status and they will provide you the ARN No. as well.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience cause to you. We appreciate your time and patience.

Regards

Gauri Rana

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Ltd. -Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 11/06/2017 12:30 PM

To: @ril.com

Subject: Re: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c [#10173646]

Hi Team

Need your help in this matter. My refund is pending from last 5 weeks.

Could you please call me?

Thanks.

Ashutosh

3654

On 3 Nov 2017 12:49 p.m. "Ashutosh Trivedi" wrote:

Hi Team

I have still not received my refund back. Could you please check and confirm on my refund status.

Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

3654

On 1 Nov 2017 8:02 p.m. "cshead.reliancedigital" wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital.

The refund has been processed from our end and same is expected to be credited in your account in few days.

We appreciate your time and patience.

Regards

Karankumar Adeppa

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Limited -Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 11/01/2017 01:51 PM

To: @ril.com

Subject: Re: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c [#10173646]

Hi Team

I have returned my AC one Month back but still waiting for my refund to be credited in my bank account .

I tried to get a information about my refund status through customer care and store but I am not able to track my refund request status . I am not sure by when I will be getting my refund back.

I am waiting from last one month for my refund with patience but it seems that no one is taking care for my request So I am writing this Email to escalation team to take proper action on this .

Please call me related to this issue.

Thanks.

Ashutosh Trivedi

3654

On Sat Sep 23 2017 at 3:21 PM cshead.reliancedigital wrote:

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital!

Thank you for reaching us about the 2 HITACHI AC issue concern.

We completely understand the experience that you had gone through. We would never want our customers to be in such a situation.

As discussed we will have this investigated and take required actions.

Looking ahead to provide the best experience of our services.

We will have the senior team to contact you and bring your concern to resolution.

Please accept our apologies for the experience you had.

Regards

Gauri Rana

CEO Escalation Team

Reliance Digital Retail Ltd

-Original Message-

From: @gmail.com

Date: 09/23/2017 02:12 PM

To: BM.Bade@ril.com; @ril.com

Subject: Want to return my Hitach Waja model 2 Ac'c

Hi Team

I have purchased 2 Hitachi Ac from lucknow Web mall . Please check my details with my mobile number 654.

But I am facing continuous problem with these 2 AC every week . Turnaround time to resolve these problem is more that 10 days every time .

It seem that these AC are are not adding any value to me So I want to return these products and want to get back my money.

Please help me in this matter . cshead.reliancedigital

1:49 PM(33 minutes ago)

to me

Dear Mr. Trivedi

Greetings from Reliance Digital!

We tried to contact you however it was not responding.

Our commercial team has cross checked with the bank as well the amount has already been transferred and the same has been debited from our account.

We would request you to contact customer service number which is mentioned in your card.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience cause to you. We appreciate your time and patience.

Regards

Gauri Rana

CEO Escalations Team

Reliance Digital Retail LTD

Ashutosh Trivedi

2:04 PM(18 minutes ago)

to cshead.relianc. BM.Bade

Hi Team

I have shared my below two number . are you saying that you were not able to contact on these both number?

+91- 3654

9127

I will not follow up with the bank . Please return my money ASAP. I am hearing the same statement from last month 13 October. already one month is over . No online transaction take this much time .

My Bank is saying it will take 9 days to 50 days to track this . I can not wait this long .

This is your team mistake why they have not followed up for this from last month 13 October . Why only I am following up for this .

This is not fair . I will visit the store today to correct my money . That all .

you need to follow up with your bank for your said transaction not me .

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer  

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700273489 for future reference.

At Your Service  

Reliance Digital


Team Hitachi

Dear Ashutosh Trivedi

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are escalating your concern and our team will get back to you.

Regards

Team Hitachi


ग्राहक सेवा से जुड़ियेJoin Grahak Seva
शिकायत दर्ज करेंStart a complaint